Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Highland (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Haze
    71.2 °F

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.54 AM

    Sunset

    6.14 PM
  • Today

    Haze
    48 °F

  • Tonight

    Haze
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Highland

      • 15 Oct, Mon 48 / 37 °F
      • 16 Oct, Tue 55 / 38 °F
      • 17 Oct, Wed 66 / 42 °F
      • 18 Oct, Thu 60 / 46 °F
      • 19 Oct, Fri 56 / 46 °F
      • 20 Oct, Sat 61 / 38 °F
      • 21 Oct, Sun 58 / 39 °F
      • 22 Oct, Mon 60 / 40 °F
      • 23 Oct, Tue 63 / 43 °F
      • 24 Oct, Wed

    Comments